Generic Background With Side Menu
slideshow

Contact Directory

Emergency: 911
 
Non-Emergency: (706) 645-2226

City of West Point - Mayor & Council

Mayor
Drew Ferguson IV
fergusondental@yahoo.com
(706) 643-3294

City Council
Sandra Thornton
Sandra.Thornton@knology.com
(334) 644-9253

City Council
Joseph R. Downs III
joedowns@charter.net
(334) 756-3126

City Council
Steve Tramell
stramell@cityofwestpointga.com
(404) 456-1202

City Council
Gerald Ledbetter
geraldlebetter@yahoo.com
(706) 643-7441

City Council
Gloria Ramsey Marshall
Marshallg1955@yahoo.com
(706) 643-3465

City Council
Benjamin F. Wilcox
bwilcox@bfwilcoxlaw.com
(706) 645-3848

City of West Point - City Manager's Office

City Manager
Ed Moon
emoon@cityofwestpointga.com
(706) 645-3500

Administrative Assistant
Kristin Lester
klester@cityofwestpointga.com
(706) 645-3522

City of West Point - City Clerk's Office

City Clerk
Richard McCoy
rmccoy@cityofwestpointga.com
(706) 645-3506

Finance & Personnel Technician
Virginia Nieves
(706) 645-3544

Customer Service
Debbie Wessinger
(706) 645-3503

Customer Service
Van Billingslea
(706) 645-3505

Customer Service
Whitney Allen
(706) 645-3504

City of West Point - Planning and Development Office

Planning & Development Director
Sammy Osborne
sosborne@cityofwestpointga.com
(706) 645-3534

City of West Point - Fire Department

Non-Emergency: (706) 645-2226

Fire Chief
Milton Smith
msmith@cityofwestpointga.com
(706) 645-3508

City of West Point - Police Department

Non-Emergency: (706) 645-2226

Police Chief
Jeffery Cato
jcato@cityofwestpointga.com
(706) 645-3525

City of West Point - Utilities Department

Customer Service: (706) 645-3503

Utility Director
Sammy Inman
sinman@cityofwestpointga.com
(706) 645-3545

City of West Point - Street & Sanitation Department

Street & Sanitation Director
Thomas Scott
tscott@cityofwestpointga.com
(706) 645-3519

City of West Point - Parks & Recreation Department

Parks & Recreation Director
Mike Pitts
1128 O.G. Skinner Drive
West Point, GA 31833
(706) 645-3529

City of West Point - City Hall

City of West Point
P.O. Box 487
730 1st Avenue
West Point, GA 31833-0487
(706) 645-3522 Phone
(706) 643-8150 Fax

West Point Downtown

Better Hometown Manager
Cheryl Magby
P.O. Box 574
West Point, GA 31833
cmagby@cityofwestpointga.com
(706) 643-8484

Hospitals

West Georgia Medical Center
1514 Vernon Rd.
LaGrange, GA 30240
(706) 882-1411

Lanier Health Services
4800 48TH St.
Valley, AL 36854
(706) 642-3111

Chamber of Commerce

Troup County
(706) 884-8671

Greater Valley Area
(334) 642-1411

Harris County
(706) 628-0010

Car Tags & Titles

Troup County
(706) 883-1690

Harris County
(706) 628-5321

Drivers License

Troup County
(706) 845-4108

Harris County
(706) 628-5321

Voter Registration

Troup County
(706) 883-1745

Harris County
(706) 628-5210

Telephone-Cable_Internet

Knology
Cable / Internet / Telephone
(706) 645-8630

Charter Communications
Cable / Internet
(706) 644-2121

Tax Commissioner

Troup County
Gary S. Wood
(706) 883-1620

Harris County
Sarah McDowell
(706) 628-4843